Western Libraries Staff Directory

Wed hours: 7:30 am - Midnight

Western Libraries Staff Directory

Name Title Department Phone E-mail
Adcox, Robyn Reference Specialist / Library Marketing Coordinator Instruction & Research Services (360) 650-4897 Robyn.Adcox@wwu.edu
Albans, Chad IT Specialist Library IT (360) 650-3873 Chad.Albans@wwu.edu
Armstrong, Jeanne Librarian for Colleges/Departments/Programs Instruction & Research Services (360) 650-7667 Jeanne.Armstrong@wwu.edu
Bailey, Joanna Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services (360) 650-4903 Joanna.Bailey@wwu.edu
Banta, Ryer Instructional Design Resident Instruction & Research Services (360) 650-3334 ryer.banta@wwu.edu
Bass, David Sr. Developer for Digital Initiatives Library IT 360-650-7707 david.bass@wwu.edu
Becker, Michelle Library/Archives Paraprofessional Stacks Management (360) 650-6741 Michelle.Becker@wwu.edu
Belts, Tamara Special Collections Manager Special Collections (360) 650-3193 Tamara.Belts@wwu.edu
Cabe, Kate Library/Archives Paraprofessional Circulation Services (360) 650-3084 Kate.Cabe@wwu.edu
Celec, Sandy Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services (360) 650-4084 Sandy.Celec@wwu.edu
Dillon, Jon IT Specialist Library IT (360) 650-4959 Jon.Dillon@wwu.edu
Fast, Margaret Librarian for Colleges/Departments/Programs Instruction & Research Services (360) 650-3174 Margaret.Fast@wwu.edu
Fitzgerald, Julie Acquisitions/Serials Manager Collection Services (360) 650-3038 Julie.Fitzgerald@wwu.edu
Frost, Allen Library/Archives Paraprofessional Interlibrary Loan, Mendery (360) 650-3084 Allen.Frost@wwu.edu
Furlong, Elaine Administrative Assistant Administration (360) 650-3050 Elaine.Furlong@wwu.edu
Gossett, Gabe Librarian for Extended Education, Human Services, and International Studies Extended Education, Instruction & Research Services (360) 650-7555 Gabe.Gossett@wwu.edu
Greenberg, Mark Dean of Libraries Administration (360) 650-3051 mark.greenberg@wwu.edu
Hall, Leslie Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services (360) 650-3107 Leslie.Hall@wwu.edu
Haulgren, Frank Collection Services Manager & Assessment Coordinator Administration, Interlibrary Loan (360) 650-7641 Frank.Haulgren@wwu.edu
Ilic, Dubravka Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services (360) 650-2257 Dubravka.Ilic@wwu.edu
Joffrion, Elizabeth Director, Heritage Resources Archives & Records, Center for Pacific Northwest Studies, Special Collections (360) 650-3283 elizabeth.joffrion@wwu.edu
Kjesrud, Roberta Director Writing Center Writing Center (360) 650-4566 Roberta.Kjesrud@wwu.edu
Koester, Rozlind Assistant Archivist/Outreach and Instruction Center for Pacific Northwest Studies, Special Collections (360) 650-6621 Rozlind.Koester@wwu.edu
Kurtz, Tony Archivist/Records Manager Archives & Records (360) 650-3124 Tony.Kurtz@wwu.edu
Lopresti, Rob Librarian for Environmental Sciences, Environmental Studies, Canadian-American Studies, Government Information and Maps Government Information, Instruction & Research Services, Map Collection (360) 650-3342 Robert.Lopresti@wwu.edu
Lowery, Lesley Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services, Library IT (360) 650-4081 Lesley.Lowery@wwu.edu
Madsen, Leza Librarian for Colleges/Departments/Programs Instruction & Research Services (360) 650-7583 Leza.Madsen@wwu.edu
Mallison, Connie Administrative Assistant Administration (360) 650-3051 Connie.Mallison@wwu.edu
Mansfield, Clarissa Library/Archives Paraprofessional Administration (360) 650-3084 Clarissa.Mansfield@wwu.edu
Marrall, Rebecca Diversity Services Librarian Instruction & Research Services (360) 650-4493 rebecca.marrall@wwu.edu
Marsicek, Kim Head of Circulation Services Circulation Services (360) 650-7776 Kim.Marsicek@wwu.edu
Mastor, Eric Library/Archives Paraprofessional Archives & Records, Center for Pacific Northwest Studies (360) 650-3102 Eric.Mastor@wwu.edu
Matthews, Dennis Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services, Map Collection (360) 650-3098 Dennis.Matthews@wwu.edu
Mautino, Martha Organizational Development Coordinator & Library/Archives Paraprofessional Instruction & Research Services (360) 650-7208 Martha.Mautino@wwu.edu
McCool, Jennifer Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services (360) 650-4096 Jennifer.McCool@wwu.edu
McNeely, Tom IT Specialist Library IT (360) 650-3061 Thomas.McNeely@wwu.edu
Moon, Pattie Dawn Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services (360) 650-3060 Pattie.Moon@wwu.edu
Peterson, Andy Associate Dean of Libraries Administration, Collection Services, Library IT (360) 650-3894 andrea.peterson@wwu.edu
Pham, Toai Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services (360) 650-4045 Toai.Pham@wwu.edu
Piper, Paul Coordinator of Reference Services Special Collections (360) 650-3097 Paul.Piper@wwu.edu
Purdue, Jeff Collection Development Librarian Collection Services (360) 650-7750 Jeff.Purdue@wwu.edu
Rex, Kristine Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services (360) 650-4083 Kristine.Rex@wwu.edu
Richter, Wayne Asian Materials Specialist Collection Services (360) 650-3395 Wayne.Richter@wwu.edu
Ritter, Marian Head of Music Library, Librarian for Colleges/Departments/Programs Music Library (360) 650-3696 Marian.Ritter@wwu.edu
Sedovic, Amy Library/Archives Paraprofessional Circulation Services (360) 650-3084 Amy.Sedovic@wwu.edu
Smith, Peter Special Collections Librarian, Science & Technology Librarian Instruction & Research Services (360) 650-3175 Peter.Smith@wwu.edu
Sodt, Julene Research Specialist Instruction & Research Services (360) 650-4928 Julene.Sodt@wwu.edu
Steele, Ruth Archivist Center for Pacific Northwest Studies (360) 650-7747 Ruth.Steele@wwu.edu
Stephan, Elizabeth Librarian for the College of Business and Economics Instruction & Research Services (360) 650-2061 Elizabeth.Stephan@wwu.edu
Tag, Sylvia Librarian for Colleges/Departments/Programs Instruction & Research Services (360) 650-7992 Sylvia.Tag@wwu.edu
Thibou, Shevell Program Coordinator Learning Commons (360) 650-7368 Shevell.Thibou@wwu.edu
Thomas, Bob Integrated Systems Librarian & Head of Cataloging Collection Services (360) 650-7458 Bob.Thomas@wwu.edu
Ward, Denise Library/Archives Paraprofessional Circulation Services (360) 650-2113 Denise.Ward@wwu.edu
Werder, Carmen Director, Teaching-Learning Academy/Writing Instruction Support/Learning Commons Learning Commons, Teaching-Learning Academy, Writing Instruction Support (360) 650-7329 Carmen.Werder@wwu.edu
Weston, Michelle Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services (360) 650-4093 Michelle.Weston@wwu.edu

Library Departments - Contact