Contact Us

  • From 12:00 am - 3:00 am this Sunday, April 20th, local inventory may not be reflected accurately in OneSearch due to system maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Thur hours: 7:30 am - Midnight

Contact Us

For more information, please contact:

Director

Carmen Werder

Western Washington University
Wilson Library 462, MS 9093
Bellingham, WA 98225

E-mail: Carmen.Werder@wwu.edu
Phone: (360) 650-7329

Program Coordinator

Shevell Thibou

Wilson Library 265A, MS 9093
E-mail: Shevell.Thibou@wwu.edu
Phone: (360) 650-7368

Support Staff

Precious Angeli Barrientos

Wilson Library 265A, MS 9093
Email: barriep@students.wwu.edu
Phone: (360) 650-2329

Precious Angeli Barrientos

Jamie Bush

Wilson Library 265A, MS 9093
Email: bushj7@students.wwu.edu
Phone: (360) 650-2329

Jamie Bush

CurDesia Hudson

Wilson Library 265A, MS 9093
Email: hudsonc6@students.wwu.edu
Phone: (360) 650-2329

CurDesia Hudson

Lauren Lyshall

Wilson Library 265A, MS 9093
Email:  lyshall@students.wwu.edu
Phone: (360) 650-2329

Lauren Lyshall

Don Pham

Wilson Library 265A, MS 9093
E-mail: phamd4@students.wwu.edu
Phone: (360) 650-2329

Don Pham

Nathan Romond

Wilson Library 265A, MS 9093
E-mail: romondn@students.wwu.edu
Phone: (360) 650-2329

Nathan Romond

Dmitri Simuel

Wilson Library 265A, MS 9093
E-mail: simueld@students.wwu.edu
Phone: (360) 650-2329

Dmitri Simuel

Jamie Su

Wilson Library 265A, MS 9093
E-mail: suj@students.wwu.edu
Phone: (360) 650-2329

 Jamie Su